Vai al contenuto principale

Seguici su

Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html

Scientific Board

From 1 to 21 of 21

  SurnameFirst NamePhoneEmail
Aringhieri Roberto 011-670 6755 roberto.aringhieri@unito.it
Beccuti Marco +39 011 6706780 marco.beccuti@unito.it
Bini Enrico 0116706858 enrico.bini@unito.it
Cancelliere Rossella 0116706737 rossella.cancelliere@unito.it
Cena Federica +39 011 6706779 cena@di.unito.it
Damiani Ferruccio 0116706719 ferruccio.damiani@unito.it
Flammini Alessandro   alessandro.flammini@unito.it
Gaeta Rossano 011.6706770 - 011.6703296 rossano@di.unito.it
Garetto Michele +39 011 6706844 michele.garetto@unito.it
Grangetto Marco 0116706847 marco.grangetto@unito.it
Grosso Andrea Cesare 011-6706824 grosso@di.unito.it, andrea.grosso@unito.it
Johnsen Einar Broch   einarj@ifi.uio.no
Lukasiewicz Thomas   thomas.lukasiewicz@cs.ox.ac.uk
Montani Stefania +390131360158 stefania.montani@mfn.unipmn.it
Padovani Luca 011 670 6777 luca.padovani@unito.it
Patti Viviana 0116706804 viviana.patti@unito.it
Pensa Ruggero Gaetano +390116706798 ruggero.pensa@unito.it
Robardet Céline   celine.robardet@insa-lyon.fr
Rosso Paolo   prosso@dsic.upv.es
Schaefer Ina   i.schaefer@tu-braunschweig.de
Terenziani Paolo   paolo.terenziani@unipmn.it

Last update: 25/10/2019 15:44
Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!