Vai al contenuto principale

Supervisors

  SurnameFirst NameEmail
Ardissono Liliana liliana.ardissono@unito.it
Baldoni Matteo matteo.baldoni@unito.it
Bono Viviana bono@di.unito.it
De' Liguoro Ugo ugo.deliguoro@unito.it
Di Caro Luigi luigi.dicaro@unito.it
Fiandrotti Attilio attilio.fiandrotti@unito.it
Gena Cristina cristina.gena@unito.it
Giordano Laura laura.giordano@uniupo.it
Lucenteforte Maurizio maurizio.lucenteforte@di.unito.it
Padovani Luca luca.padovani@unito.it
Patti Viviana viviana.patti@unito.it
Picardi Claudia claudia.picardi@di.unito.it, claudia.picardi@unito.it
Portinale Luigi luigi.portinale@uniupo.it
Schifanella Claudio claudio.schifanella@unito.it
Schifanella Rossano rossano.schifanella@unito.it
Sproston Jeremy James sproston@di.unito.it

Last update: 17/09/2019 16:13
Non cliccare qui!