Vai al contenuto principale

Follow us

Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html

Supervisors

  SurnameFirst NameEmail
Aldinucci Marco marco.aldinucci@unito.it
Ardissono Liliana liliana.ardissono@unito.it
Aringhieri Roberto roberto.aringhieri@unito.it
Beccuti Marco marco.beccuti@unito.it
Boella Guido guido.boella@unito.it
Bono Viviana bono@di.unito.it
Bosco Cristina cristina.bosco@unito.it
Cancelliere Rossella rossella.cancelliere@unito.it
Cena Federica cena@di.unito.it
Cordero Francesca francesca.cordero@unito.it
Damiani Ferruccio ferruccio.damiani@unito.it
De' Liguoro Ugo ugo.deliguoro@unito.it
Di Caro Luigi luigi.dicaro@unito.it
Fiandrotti Attilio attilio.fiandrotti@unito.it
Gena Cristina cristina.gena@unito.it
Grangetto Marco marco.grangetto@unito.it
Lucenteforte Maurizio maurizio.lucenteforte@di.unito.it
Meo Rosa meo@di.unito.it
Padovani Luca luca.padovani@unito.it
Patti Viviana viviana.patti@unito.it
Pensa Ruggero Gaetano ruggero.pensa@unito.it
Picardi Claudia claudia.picardi@di.unito.it, claudia.picardi@unito.it
Portinale Luigi luigi.portinale@uniupo.it
Schifanella Claudio claudio.schifanella@unito.it
Schifanella Rossano rossano.schifanella@unito.it
Sproston Jeremy James sproston@di.unito.it

Last update: 17/09/2019 16:13
Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!