Vai al contenuto principale

Follow us

Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html

 

Coordinator

 
 

From 1 to 1 of 1

  SurnameFirst NamePhoneEmailHomepage
Grangetto Marco 0116706847 marco.grangetto@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/marco.grangetto
 
Committee Members
 
 

From 1 to 21 of 21

  SurnameFirst NamePhoneEmailHomepage
Aringhieri Roberto 011-670 6755 roberto.aringhieri@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/roberto.aringhieri
Beccuti Marco +39 011 6706780 marco.beccuti@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/marco.beccuti
Bini Enrico 0116706858 enrico.bini@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/do/docenti.pl/Show?_id=ebini
Cancelliere Rossella 0116706737 rossella.cancelliere@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/rossella.cancelliere
Cena Federica +39 011 6706779 cena@di.unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/federica.cena
Damiani Ferruccio 0116706719 ferruccio.damiani@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/ferruccio.damiani
Flammini Alessandro   alessandro.flammini@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/do/docenti.pl/Show?_id=_flammini
Gaeta Rossano 011.6706770 - 011.6703296 rossano@di.unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/rossano.gaeta
Garetto Michele +39 011 6706844 michele.garetto@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/michele.garetto
Grangetto Marco 0116706847 marco.grangetto@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/marco.grangetto
Grosso Andrea Cesare 011-6706824 grosso@di.unito.it, andrea.grosso@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/andrea.grosso
Johnsen Einar Broch   einarj@ifi.uio.no https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/do/docenti.pl/Show?_id=_einar
Lukasiewicz Thomas   thomas.lukasiewicz@cs.ox.ac.uk https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/do/docenti.pl/Show?_id=_lukasiewicz
Montani Stefania +390131360158 stefania.montani@mfn.unipmn.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/stefania.montani
Padovani Luca 011 670 6777 luca.padovani@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/luca.padovani
Patti Viviana 0116706804 viviana.patti@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/viviana.patti
Pensa Ruggero Gaetano +390116706798 ruggero.pensa@unito.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/ruggero.pensa
Robardet Céline   celine.robardet@insa-lyon.fr https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/do/docenti.pl/Show?_id=_robardet
Rosso Paolo   prosso@dsic.upv.es https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/do/docenti.pl/Show?_id=_prosso
Schaefer Ina   i.schaefer@tu-braunschweig.de https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/do/docenti.pl/Show?_id=_schaefer
Terenziani Paolo   paolo.terenziani@unipmn.it https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/paolo.terenziani
Last update: 25/10/2019 15:14
Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!