Vai al contenuto principale

Follow us

Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Tutors
 
 

  SurnameFirst NameEmaildipartimentoHomepage
Aldinucci Marco marco.aldinucci@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/marco.aldinucci
Ardissono Liliana liliana.ardissono@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/liliana.ardissono
Aringhieri Roberto roberto.aringhieri@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/roberto.aringhieri
Beccuti Marco marco.beccuti@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/marco.beccuti
Boella Guido guido.boella@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/guido.boella
Bono Viviana bono@di.unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/viviana.bono
Bosco Cristina cristina.bosco@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/cristina.bosco
Cancelliere Rossella rossella.cancelliere@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/rossella.cancelliere
Cena Federica cena@di.unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/federica.cena
Cordero Francesca francesca.cordero@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/francesca.cordero
Damiani Ferruccio ferruccio.damiani@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/ferruccio.damiani
De' Liguoro Ugo ugo.deliguoro@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/ugo.deliguoro
Di Caro Luigi luigi.dicaro@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/luigi.dicaro
Fiandrotti Attilio attilio.fiandrotti@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/attilio.fiandrotti
Gena Cristina cristina.gena@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/cristina.gena
Grangetto Marco marco.grangetto@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/marco.grangetto
Lucenteforte Maurizio maurizio.lucenteforte@di.unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/maurizio.lucenteforte
Meo Rosa meo@di.unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/rosa.meo
Padovani Luca luca.padovani@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/luca.padovani
Patti Viviana viviana.patti@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/viviana.patti
Pensa Ruggero Gaetano ruggero.pensa@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/ruggero.pensa
Picardi Claudia claudia.picardi@di.unito.it, claudia.picardi@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/claudia.picardi
Portinale Luigi luigi.portinale@uniupo.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/luigi.portinale
Schifanella Claudio claudio.schifanella@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/claudio.schifanella
Schifanella Rossano rossano.schifanella@unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/rossano.schifanella
Sproston Jeremy James sproston@di.unito.it   https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/persone/jeremy.sproston

 
Last update: 21/09/2018 23:23
Location: https://dott-informatica.campusnet.unito.it/robots.html
Non cliccare qui!